HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 2016

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
285 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 27 January Richmond History 9
286 Anne & Kelvin Cox Wed 24 February Dumsey Meadow (Chertsey) 11
287 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 16 March Bushy Park 10
288 Anne & Kelvin Cox Wed 27 April Virginia Water - Blacknest Gate 7
289 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 25 May Walton Bridge to Sunbury Lock 10
290 Alan Herbert Wed 29 June Church Lammas Lakes & Staines Moor 9
291 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 27 July Teddington to Kingston 8
292 Barbara & Leo Doyle Tue 23 August Richmond Park 11 + 2
293 Alan Herbert Thu 22 September Virginia Water, Windsor Great Park 7 + 2
294 Barbara & Leo Doyle Thu 27 October Bushy Park and Home Park 8 + 4
295 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 23 November Ham to Richmond 7
296 Barbara & Leo Doyle Mon 12 December London - "The Skaters' Walk" 7