HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 2015

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
273 Leo & Barbara Doyle Fri 16 January Bushy Park & Home Park 6+1
274 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 25 February Teddington to Kingston 7
275 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 25 March Walton & Desbrorough Island 8+9
276 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 15 April Ripley 12
277 Alan Herbert & Sue Duncan Wed 20 May Littlewick Green 9 + 2
278 Kelvin & Anne Cox Wed 24 June Hurley 7
279 Alan Herbert & Sue Duncan Wed 29 July Bourne End & Spade Oak Lake 6
280 Pat Watson Wed 19 August Chessington - Horton Country Park 6
281 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 16 September Walton Bridge to Sunbury Lock 9 + 5
282 Alan Herbert Wed 14 October Windsor Great Park 6
283 Barbara & Leo Doyle Tue 24 November Garrick's Ait to Hampton Court 8 + 2
284 The Coxes and the Doyles Mon 7 December London - "The Skaters' Walk" 10