HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 2013

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
249 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 16 January Walton-on-Thames 6+4
250 Leo & Barbara Doyle Tue 19 February Hyde Park & Green Park 12
251 Madeleine & Tony Wright Thu 21 March London, Borough Market 14+2
252 Pat Watson Mon 15 April Chessington - Spring in Horton Country Park 3+7 !
253 Pat Watson & Leo Doyle Fri 24 May Regents Canal 15
254 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 26 June Ripley 13
255 Pat & Bruce Goddard Wed 17 July Rickmansworth Aquadrome & Stocker' Lake 10
256 Kelvin & Anne Cox Wed 28 August Hurley 13
257 Alan Herbert & Sue Duncan Wed 25 September Amersham 10+2
258 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 23 October Richmond Lock to Strand-on-the-Green 14
259 Barbara & Leo Doyle Wed 27 November Hampton Court 11
260 The Coxes and the Doyles Wed 18 December London - "The Skaters' Walk" 14