HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 2006

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
165 Norman Andrews Thu 19 January Cobham Downside 9+3
166 Madeleine & Tony Wright Thu 16 February Historic Central London 15
167 Kelvin cox Thu 16 March Canary Wharf 11
168 The Doyles and the Coxes Wed 19 April Richmond Lock to Strand-on-the-Green 18+2
169 Norman Andrews Tue 9 May Pirbright 11+3
170 Anne & Kelvin Cox Wed 28 June Windlesham (The Rhododendron Walk) 11
171 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 19 July Richmond Riverside 11+2
172 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 23 August London Charity Walk 12+1
173 Norman Andrews Wed 20 September “The Prince of Wales”, West End, Esher 16+2
174 Tony & Pat Watson Wed 25 October Horton Country Park, Chessington 10
175 Kelvin & Anne Cox Wed 22 November Virginia Water lake, Windsor 10+1
176 Kelvin & Anne Cox Thu 14 December The London "Skaters'" Walk 12