HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 2005

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
153 Barbara Mitchell, Kelvin Cox Thu 20 January Docklands 20
154 Norman & Lois Andrews Wed 16 February Ripley 15+3
155 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 23 March Battersea Park 15+2
156 Norman Andrews Wed 20 April The Victoria, near New Haw 14+4
157 Norman Andrews Wed 11 May "The Drummond Arms" 12+2
158 Norman Andrews Thu 16 June Burrowhill, Chobham, Surrey 12+4
159 Duggie Fairbairn Wed 20 July Henley riverside 15+2
160 Kelvin Cox Mon 22 August Windlesham 12+5
161 Leo and Barbara Doyle Wed 7 September Chessington South ("The Sloe Walk") 11+3
162 Leo and Barbara Doyle Wed 19 October Molesey to Walton ?
163 Norman Andrews Wed 9 November Shere, Surrey 19+3
164 Leo Doyle Mon 12 December Dorking 17+3