HOME Membership Committee Coming events Event photos Event photos Memorabilia Video/Audio Contact ARTS Links

All our previous walks - we've seen off a lot of shoe-leather!!

ARTS WALKS 1999

Walk No Leader Day Date Location Members
80 Duggie & Natalie Fairbairn Wed 20 January Esher 12
81 Duggie & Natalie Fairbairn Fri 26 February Virginia Water Lake 18
82 John Plant Fri 12 March Hindhead 10
83 Fairbairn & Doyle Thu 9 April Runnymede 18
84 Stefani & Jack Davison Thu 29 April Lincolns Inn Fields 17
85 Tony & Pat Watson Thu 13 May Ranmore / Westcot 14
86 Duggie & Natalie Fairbairn Wed 9 June Henley 12
87 Duggie & Natalie Fairbairn Thu 22 July Abinger Hatch 12
88 Norman Andrews Tue 24 August Worplesdon 21
89 Norman Andrews Wed 15 September Elstead 15
90 Norman Andrews Wed 20 October Worplesdon 12
91 Leo & Barbara Doyle Tue 16 November Greenwhich 19
92 Leo & Barbara Doyle Wed 8 December Richmond - Kew 14